Lea Salonga - The Broadway Concert (2002) DVD

Starting at: $3.99

Overture, Maybe I Can See It, I've Never Been In Love Before, I Enjoy Being A Girl, Love, Look Away Andrew Llyod Webber Medley - I Don't Know How To Love Him, As If We Never Said Goodbye, Don't Cry For Me Argentina,Someone Else's Story, Nothing, You'll Never Get Away From Me/Wherever We Go, Too Much For One Heart, Where Is Love/As Long As He Needs Me, Someone To Watch Over Me, Someone Like You, Something Wonderful/Being Alive

Add to Cart:

Please Choose:


This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 06 April, 2005.

Your IP Address is: