Shake, Rattle and Roll 14 : The Invasion -- DVD

  • Model: 3-26
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13lbs
  • 982 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:
Shake, Rattle and Roll 14 : The Invasion is a 2012 science fiction horror film directed by Chito S. Roño. The film stars an ensemble casts including Janice de Belen, Herbert Bautista, Dennis Trillo, Lovi Poe, Paulo Avelino, Martin Escudero and Vhong Navarro.

The film was produced by Regal Entertainment, Inc. The film is an official entry in the Metro Manila Film Festival and the film's scheduled release is on December 25, 2012 in Philippine Cinemas nationwide. This fourteenth installment also serves as the Most Independent throughout the entire series for its sole director, Chito S. Roño.

This Installment features the comeback of Janice de Belen and Herbert Bautista which both starred in past Shake, Rattle and Roll installments, especially Shake, Rattle and Roll I which included both of them but in different episodes.

This is also the first time to have a horror film to used a Rated GP.



An uncle leaves an inheritance to his nephews and nieces. Once the cousins are gathered for the reading of the will, they learn that their uncle does not only leave them a huge amount of money but he also wants them to have his collection of comic books. The cousins soon realize the horrors that the comics are capable of. This was written by Ricky Lee who also wrote the movie "Himala".

Lost Command

A simple military operation, turns into carnage when a group of soldiers encounters an unexplained phenomenon in the jungle. The leader of the platoon, Martin Barrientos (Dennis Trillo), being the last man standing tries to combat his former men, who are now living dead, in one grueling battle for survival.


Hank and Kate, together with others who are holed up in a mall try to escape the sea-animal creatures that appeared following an explosion.



    Herbert Bautista as Donald
    Janice de Belen as Myra
    Empress as Cynthia
    Dennis Padilla as Benjie
    Arlene Muhlach as Faye
    Snooky Serna as Rosalda
    Dimples Romana as Filomena
    Gerald Pesigan as Felimon
    Ivan Dorschner as Emerson
    Fabio Ide as Kon De Nado
    Anna Vicente as Gladys
    Eri Neeman as Benedict
    Rain Papa as Buboy

Lost Command:

    Dennis Trillo as Master Sgt. Martin Barrientos
    Paulo Avelino as Corp. Lamberto Upaon
    Martin Escudero as Private Solomon Conde
    Ella Cruz as Linda
    Rommel Padilla
    Alex Castro as Private Hilario Tabios
    JC Tiuseco as Private First Class Tomas Pugeda
    Makisig Morales as Bunag
    AJ Dee
    Chris Pasturan
    Benz Sangalang
    Ronnie Lazaro
    Roi Vinzon


    Vhong Navarro as Hank
    Lovi Poe as Kate
    Eula Caballero as Ming
    Albie Casino as Neil
    Carlo Aquino as Rex
    Eric Tai as Tom
    Jairus Aquino

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 23 February, 2013.

Have you seen ...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Pinoy Movie. Powered by JAZHost - Web Hosting