Pinoy Movies in Tagalog language for Filipinos all over the world.

Sarah Geronimo: Record Breaker Concert -- DVD

Starting at: $3.99
Sale: $3.59
Save: 10% off

4 reward points

Live at the Araneta Coliseum. Featuring the songs:

Record Breaker, Unstoppable/Love Game Medley, I Got A Feeling, Right Here Waiting, Broken Hearted Girl, Sa Iyo, Dahil Minahal Mo Ako, Something New In My Life, Nobody, Crazy, Crazy, A Very Special Love/You Change My Life (Medley), The Way You Look Tonight, For Once In My Life, Dahil Sa Iyo, Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely, Everybody Rock Your Body, I Want It That Way, Larger Than Life (Medley), I Know You Want Me, Single Ladies, Krazy,  Sana Ay Ikaw Na Ng,a  Sana Ngayong Pasko,  To Love You More, If Only, How Could You Say You Love Me, Forever's Not Enough,  Boom Boom Pow, Record Breaker (Reprise).

Bonus Features: Behind The Scenes and Discography.

* Sarah Geronimo
* Vhong Navarro
* Luis Manzano
* Billy Crawford
* Charlie Green
* Jay Cayuca

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 1-124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13lbs
  • 978 Units in Stock

Please Choose:


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 02 July, 2010.

Your IP Address is:
Designed by IMJC.BZ. Copyright © 2014 PinoyMovie. Powered by Asia Flirts